Do you need counselling or are you worried about someone around you?

Our offer

Consumption reflection

Consulting

Please choose one of our Drug Checking offers

Reflection on consumption

Do you have questions about mechanisms of action, substance compositions, extenders, mixed use and possible interactions, or would you like to reflect on your use with a specialist? Then you can make an appointment with us at diz@zuerich.ch or call us at +41 44 415 76 40.

The offer can also be taken up without substance analysis and outside DIZ opening hours. The consumption reflection is anonymous, free of charge and takes place on Tuesdays from 09 to 12 and Thursdays from 17 to 20.

Consulting

Are you worried about your substance use? Do you have stress in your relationship or at work? Do you need support with administrative tasks (taxes, insurance, etc.)? Do you need support in dealing with the authorities or in finding an apartment? Then let us advise you anonymously, free of charge and without complications. Make an appointment by phone at +41 44 415 76 40. Our counseling office is open on Monday from 2 to 7 p.m., on Wednesday from 12 to 4 p.m. and on Thursday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and is located at Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zurich.

 

Therapy

Do you want to reduce your substance use or stop completely? Are you looking for outpatient or inpatient therapy? We are happy to support you in finding a suitable solution. You can also find support in your area here.

Consulting

Are you concerned about your partner's substance use? Are you unsure how to have a conversation with your child about his or her use? Do you have the impression that a good friend no longer has his or her consumption under control? Let us advise you. Make an appointment by phone at +41 44 415 76 40. Our counseling office is open on Monday from 2 p.m. to 7 p.m., on Wednesday from 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. and on Thursday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and is located at Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zurich.

 

Therapy

Are you looking for a suitable inpatient or outpatient therapy for a relative? We will be happy to advise you and work with you to find a suitable solution. You can also find therapy offers in your area here.

Consulting

Are you professionally confronted with the issue of substance use, for example as a teacher, head teacher or social worker? Are there open questions and concerns in your institution about dealing with psychoactive substances? We would be happy to support you with your concerns! Together, we develop tailor-made solutions in the form of workshops and information events, but also consultations for professionals (from the fields of education and youth work) as well as events together with you and your students.

You can reach us by phone at +41 44 415 76 40 or by mail at diz@zuerich.ch. Make an appointment by phone at +41 44 415 76 40. Our consulting office is open on Monday from 2 to 7 p.m., on Wednesday from 12 to 4 p.m. and on Thursday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and is located at Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zurich. We are also available for appointments outside the opening hours.

More offers

Online registration (test phase)
From now on you can also register online for this Drug Checking. Registration is possible 24 hours before the respective Drug Checking. At the moment online appointments can only be made for Tuesday.

Emergency

If you or someone else needs urgent help after taking drugs or alcohol, call an ambulance on 144. Tell the emergency responders everything you know.
It could save lives.

Brauchst Du eine Beratung oder machst Du dir Sorgen um eine Person in deinem Umfeld?

Unser Angebot

Konsumreflektion

Beratung

Bitte wähle eines unserer Drug Checking Angebote

Konsumreflexion

Hast du Fragen zu Wirkmechanismen, Substanzzusammensetzungen, Streckmitteln, Mischkonsum und möglichen Wechselwirkungen oder möchtest deinen Konsum mit einer Fachperson reflektieren? Dann kannst du mit uns einen Termin vereinbaren unter diz@zuerich.ch oder telefonisch unter +41 44 415 76 40.

Das Angebot kann auch ohne Substanzanalyse und ausserhalb der DIZ-Öffnungszeiten in Anspruch genommen werden. Die Konsumreflexion ist anonym, kostenlos und findet jeweils dienstags von 09 bis 12 Uhr und donnerstags von 17 bis 20 Uhr statt.

Beratung

Bereitet Dir Dein Substanzkonsum Sorgen? Hast Du Stress in der Beziehung oder im Job? Brauchst Du Unterstützung bei administrativen Tätigkeiten (Steuern, Versicherungen etc.)? Brauchst Du Unterstützung beim Umgang mit Ämtern oder bei der Wohnungssuche? Dann lass Dich anonym, kostenlos und unkompliziert bei uns beraten. Vereinbare telefonisch einen Termin unter der Nummer +41 44 415 76 40. Unser Beratungsbüro ist am Montag von 14 bis 19 Uhr, am Mittwoch von 12 bis 16 Uhr und am Donnerstag von 09 bis 13 Uhr geöffnet und befindet sich an der Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zürich.

 

Therapie

Möchtest Du Deinen Substanzkonsum reduzieren oder ganz damit aufhören? Bist Du auf der Suche nach einer ambulanten oder stationären Therapie? Gerne unterstützen wir Dich bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Lösung. Unterstützung in Deiner Nähe findest Du auch hier.

Beratung

Bereitet Ihnen der Substanzkonsum Ihrer Partnerin oder Ihres Partners Sorgen? Sind Sie unsicher, wie Sie mit Ihrem Kind ein Gespräch über seinen Konsum führen sollen? Haben Sie den Eindruck, eine gute Freundin oder ein guter Freund habe den Konsum nicht mehr im Griff? Lassen Sie sich bei uns beraten. Vereinbaren Sie telefonisch einen Termin unter der Nummer +41 44 415 76 40. Unser Beratungsbüro ist am Montag von 14 bis 19 Uhr, am Mittwoch von 12 bis 16 Uhr und am Donnerstag von 09 bis 13 Uhr geöffnet und befindet sich an der Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zürich.

 

Therapie

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer geeigneten stationären oder ambulanten Therapie für eine*n Angehörige*n? Gerne beraten wir Sie und suchen mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine passende Lösung. Therapieangebote in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie auch hier.

Beratung

Sind Sie beruflich, zum Beispiel als Lehrperson, Schulleiter*in oder Sozialarbeiter*in mit dem Thema Substanzkonsum konfrontiert? Gibt es in Ihrer Institution offene Fragen und Anliegen im Umgang mit psychoaktiven Substanzen? Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren Anliegen! Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir massgeschneiderte Lösungen in Form von Workshops und Informationsveranstaltungen, aber auch Beratungen für Fachpersonen (aus den Bereichen Pädagogik und Jugendarbeit) sowie auch Veranstaltungen gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Schüler*innen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Nummer +41 44 415 76 40 oder per Mail an  diz@zuerich.ch. Vereinbaren Sie telefonisch einen Termin unter der Nummer +41 44 415 76 40. Unser Beratungsbüro ist am Montag von 14 bis 19 Uhr, am Mittwoch von 12 bis 16 Uhr und am Donnerstag von 09 bis 13 Uhr geöffnet und befindet sich an der Wasserwerkstrasse 17 in Zürich. Gerne stehen wir auch für Termine ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten zur Verfügung.

Weitere Angebote

Online Anmeldung (Testphase)
Ab sofort könnt ihr euch auch online zu diesem Drug Checking anmelden. Die Anmeldung ist jeweils 24 Stunden vor dem jeweiligen Drug Checking möglich. Momentan können Online-Termine nur für Dienstag vereinbart werden.

Notfall

Wenn Du oder jemand anderes nach der Einnahme von Drogen oder Alkohol dringend Hilfe benötigt, rufe unter 144 einen Notarzt. Sag den Nothelfern alles, was Du weisst.
Es könnte Leben retten.